Picture
 This post is for my friends who have not gotten on board with couponing and who really do not believe that it is worth it.  Here is a picture of just some of the groceries that I’ve purchased over the past few days.  I had a coupon for everything that I purchased.  What you see in the picture is about $117 worth of groceries and I paid less than $20 for it.  Even better, on my last trip to Harris Teeter I spent $24 and saved $70.  I think that is awesome!!  So, share your success stories if you have them.  Ask questions if you need to.  Don’t forget to check out the getting started page, and….

Happy Clipping!!


9/25/2009 07:10:10 am

Way to go Lisa. I will eventually get a newspaper in this day and time. LOL

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Coupons Deals and more for the Charlotte Area